Tellytubby Land

21Feb08

Picture 1.pngA few years back when my kids had less attitude and hadn’t perfected the art of sarcasm they frequently subjected me to many hours of Tellytubbies. My personal favorite was Noo-Noo, but that’s besides the point.

I came across this article on GoogleSightseeing.com; a great Web site that publishes the co-ordinates of points of interest on Google Earth. I always thought that The Teletubbies was filmed in a BBC studio somewhere but apparently not!

View Teletubby Land from space here.

10 Responses to “Tellytubby Land”

  1. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. My husband and i got quite joyful Emmanuel could deal with his investigations through the ideas
    he was given through the site. It’s not at all simplistic to just always be giving away guides which usually people today could have been trying to sell. And we all figure out we need the website owner to give thanks to for that. The specific illustrations you have made, the easy site navigation, the relationships you assist to instill – it’s got many awesome, and
    it is leading our son and us feel that that subject
    is amusing, which is tremendously fundamental.
    Thank you for everything!

  3. Great looking site. Think you did a whole lot of your very own coding.

  4. Some of the piano movers temecula hair growth.

    What initially sounded like a legitimate scandal may be turning out to be a painful or at least
    irritating experience with a lot of additional flare.

    You will have to reveal your private parts to a
    waxing professional in piano movers temecula order for you to be
    a classic shave or tearing of hair, although this method is painful for some women.
    A sharp blade is essential for a great shave if piano movers temecula the right
    product is chosen.

  5. It is crucial that the corrective measures that
    have been framed are correctly implemented.

  6. It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the views of all friends concerning this article, while I am also keen of getting familiarity.

  7. Wow, this paragraph is good, my sister is analyzing these kinds
    of things, thus I am going to tell her.

  8. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how
    to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

  9. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my
    iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be
    a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and
    she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  10. Hi, you post interesting articles on your site, you deserve
    much more visits, just search in google for – augo’s tube traffic


Leave a Reply

