A Long Walk

02Feb08

NobHill.jpgIn previous years I have flown into San Francisco the evening before Macworld begins and then suffered badly at the hands of jet lag for the whole week. This year I decided to fly out four days earlier so I had some time to adjust before Macworld started. This left me with some free time to explore San Francisco. On the Sunday morning, my Nikon D70s and I took a 16 mlle walk from the hotel on Union Square, to the top of Nob Hill, down to the waterfront and along the beach of Chrissy Fields to the Golden Gate bridge (and back again).

I have uploaded some photos from the walk to Flickr.

No Responses Yet to “A Long Walk”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

